

## Councillor Discretionary Funding Program Availability Notice

Councillor	Discretionary Funding Allocation 2023/2024	Amount Available as at 31 October 2023
Mayor Mark Jamieson	\$23,395	\$19,034
Div. 1 – Cr Rick Baberowski *	\$23,395	\$23,163
Div. 2 – Cr Terry Landsberg	\$23,395	\$7,646
Div. 3 – Cr Peter Cox	\$23,395	\$12,995
Div. 4 – Cr Joe Natoli	\$23,395	\$9,440
Div. 5 – Cr Winston Johnston	\$23,395	\$9,346
Div. 6 – Cr Christian Dickson	\$23,395	\$7,522
Div. 7 – Cr Ted Hungerford	\$23,395	\$13,088
Div. 8 – Cr Jason O'Pray	\$23,395	\$6,325
Div. 9 – Cr Maria Suarez	\$23,395	\$10,728
Div. 10 – Cr David Law	\$23,395	\$5,968

<sup>\*</sup> Div. 1 funds are preferred for capital/building projects as the highest priority, or for co-funding of significant projects for community purposes.