

Councillor Discretionary Funding Program Availability Notice

| Councillor | Discretionary Funding Allocation 2024/2025 | Amount Available as at 31 December 2024 |
|--------------------------------------|---|--|
| Mayor Rosanna Natoli | \$25,145 | \$15,434 |
| Division 1 – Cr Jenny Broderick | \$25,145 | \$22,752 |
| Division 2 – Cr Terry Landsberg | \$25,145 | \$8,069 |
| Division 3 – Cr Tim Burns | \$25,145 | \$5,881 |
| Division 4 – Cr Joe Natoli | \$25,145 | \$3,282 |
| Division 5 – Cr Winston Johnston OAM | \$25,145 | \$3,514 |
| Division 6 – Cr Christian Dickson | \$25,145 | \$4,422 |
| Division 7 – Cr Ted Hungerford | \$25,145 | \$14,845 |
| Division 8 – Cr Taylor Bunnag | \$25,145 | \$8,474 |
| Division 9 – Cr Maria Suarez | \$25,145 | \$15,949 |
| Division 10 – Cr David Law | \$25,145 | \$3,177 |