

Councillor Discretionary Funding Program Availability Notice

Councillor	Discretionary Funding Allocation 2024/2025	Amount Available as at 31 July 2024
Mayor Rosanna Natoli	\$25,145	\$25,145
Division 1 – Cr Jenny Broderick	\$25,145	\$25,145
Division 2 – Cr Terry Landsberg	\$25,145	\$23,145
Division 3 – Cr Tim Burns	\$25,145	\$25,145
Division 4 – Cr Joe Natoli	\$25,145	\$25,145
Division 5 – Cr Winston Johnston OAM	\$25,145	\$21,645
Division 6 – Cr Christian Dickson	\$25,145	\$14,794
Division 7 – Cr Ted Hungerford	\$25,145	\$25,145
Division 8 – Cr Taylor Bunnag	\$25,145	\$24,445
Division 9 – Cr Maria Suarez	\$25,145	\$25,145
Division 10 – Cr David Law	\$25,145	\$15,299