

Councillor Discretionary Funding Program Availability Notice

Councillor	Discretionary Funding Allocation 2024/2025	Amount Available as at 30 November 2024
Mayor Rosanna Natoli	\$25,145	\$17,434
Division 1 – Cr Jenny Broderick	\$25,145	\$22,752
Division 2 – Cr Terry Landsberg	\$25,145	\$10,069
Division 3 – Cr Tim Burns	\$25,145	\$5,881
Division 4 – Cr Joe Natoli	\$25,145	\$2,282
Division 5 – Cr Winston Johnston OAM	\$25,145	\$4,314
Division 6 – Cr Christian Dickson	\$25,145	\$422
Division 7 – Cr Ted Hungerford	\$25,145	\$16,345
Division 8 – Cr Taylor Bunnag	\$25,145	\$8,874
Division 9 – Cr Maria Suarez	\$25,145	\$16,449
Division 10 – Cr David Law	\$25,145	\$3,177